Google Play

CV Profile No.34693

Profile

Contact this profile for a recruitment
Last name : *******
First name : *****
Phone : +3**********
Email : ******@******
Date of birth : : ********
Nationality : ***
Address : *************************************

Attached CV :

Profile details

Job category searched
» Health and social professions
» Management
» Public buildings and works professions
Professional experience
5 to 10 years
» Education, training
» Event, receptionist
» Health, pharmacy, hospitals, medical equipment
» Social, public and human services
» Sports, cultural and social action
Professional Experience: 
Since 06.2014
Home Counselor/teamleader
Amerpoort
- Supervising children and young people with mild to moderate intellectual disability and behavioral problems; - Writing signaling- and handling plans; - Maintaining contact with parents, relatives, school and other care providers; - Track finances, make the work schedule fort he team and leisure program; - Conduct performance reviews; - Conducting interviews; - Perform management tasks; - Coaching the team.
11.2017 - 04.2018
Youth worker/volunteer coordinator
FORT033
- The identification of the needs of young people and the coordination of volunteers; - Measuring the needs of young people; - Signaling and referring help requests in social domain; - Organizing theme meetings; - Participate in internal and external project and work groups; - Maintaining contacts with volunteer and welfare organizations and municipality; - Recruiting and selecting new volunteers; - Coaching, coordinating and encouraging volunteers and interns.
Since 05.2013
Event manager
Superfun Events
- Contact with the event location and management on the day of the event; - Discuss and evaluate the event with the client; - Manage the event team; - Responsible for the permit application; - Contact with relevant assistance; - Managing the financing for the events; - Construction and dismantling of the event location; - Guidance of the event attractions.
Skills
Teamplayer, Social, Enthusiastic, Decisive, Organizational talent and Flexible
Education
Bachelor
09.2012 - 09.2016
Bachelor degree in Social Work and Social Services
Utrecht University of applied Sciences, the Netherlands
09.2010 - 06.2012
Pre-Bachelor teaching assistant
ROC Middle Netherlands, the Netherlands
Languages
dutchnative
englishgood level
More information
in 3 months
Kigali Province
Place of residence : Leusden
Permanent contract
01.03.2020
61

Other profiles that may interest you

Profile n°00035268
  • Work experience: 2 to 5 years
  • Industries: Education, training - Electric, electronic, optical and precision equipments - Health, pharmacy, hospitals, medical equipment - Research and development - Social, public and human services
  • Education:
    09.2008 - 07.2009
    Chinese Language
    Sun Yat Sen University
    09.2009 - 07.2014
    MBBS (Clinical Medicine)
    Southern Medical University
  • Languages: Chinese (fluent), English (good level) & French (fluent)
  • Skills:

    Consultant Ophthalmologist , Medical Research, Creative research design and conception, Article Writing, Editing, Translation, Peer Review, Supervision

  • Profile n°00043420
  • Work experience: Less than 2 years
  • Industries: Chemistry, petrochemistry, raw materialsFood-processing industryGovernment servicesHealth, pharmacy, hospitals, medical equipmentServices other
  • Education:
    01.2001 - 11.2003
    General Nursing
    Mpilo school of training
  • Languages: English (fluent) & English (good level)
  • Skills:

    Udult and peadiatric intensive care";"coronary care";"renal nurse

  • Profile n°00042871
  • Work experience: More than 10 years
  • Industries: Advice, audit, accountingCall centers, hotlinesEducation, trainingMaintenance, servicing, after-sales servicesSocial, public and human services
  • Education:
    Since 09.1995
    see CV
    IBM and my own company
  • Languages: Dutch (native), English (fluent), French (intermediate) & German (intermediate)
  • Skills:

    Radical honest listener, inspirator, teambuilder, transformer, business consultant, mentor, counsellor

  • Profile n°00043917
  • Work experience: More than 10 years
  • Industries: Health, pharmacy, hospitals, medical equipment
  • Education:
    07.1985 - 07.1989
    M D( OBSTETRICS AND GYNECOLOGY)
    SHETH K H SCHOOL OF POSTGRADUSTE MEDICINE AND REASERCH
  • Languages: English (good level)
  • Skills:

    I am a senior gynecologist and obstetrician, Laparoscopic surgoen,trained in IVF.